Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debby Grajeda

Debby Grajeda

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debby Grajeda
"I had the opportunity. To work with Anja at Kent Cashman's office. She was absolutely wonderful to work with efficient, returned emails quickly and documents. I was able to set up my homeowners and my cars insurance quickly and easily while saving a great deal Any changes that needed to be made were done within a day. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who's looking for homeowners or auto insurance? It's hard to find good customer service these days and I feel like theirs is was exceptional!!"
Profile photo of Neil Colombini

Neil Colombini

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Colombini
"State Farm has always been great to work with. This particular branch / office is highly recommended to work with. I would suggest working with Mindy. She is thorough, prompt and incredibly helpful. I have nothing but good things to report!"
Profile photo of Brackon Rawlinson

Brackon Rawlinson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brackon Rawlinson
"My family has been with Kent Cashman ever since we moved up here over two years ago. We have insured three cars through them and our home. They are always on top of things and work to get you the best price on your policy. Couldn’t recommend them more! Also shout out to Devrin, always so nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Barbara Goebel

Barbara Goebel

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Goebel
"We can highly recommend Kent and his team for their wonderful customer support, they are always just one email away and helped us recently in an ongoing exhausting insurance claim efficiently and swift. 5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Francine Cullari

Francine Cullari

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francine Cullari
"Shop around for auto and home insurance. Kent Cashman at State farm not only had the best rates, well under what we were paying before, but the service from each employee is pretty incredible. Quick responses to emails, friendly and professional on the phone. Highly recommend the agency. The agency is not very close to our home but that did not matter at all when he came to service."
Profile photo of Jessica Jensen

Jessica Jensen

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Jensen
"Anja was fantastic at answering all my questions and helping me find the right coverage! She is so patient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her and the Kent Cashman office."
Profile photo of Esteban Underwood

Esteban Underwood

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Underwood
"Kent and Anja helped me out with my switch to State Farm. They were extremely quick and responsive and got me a great rate for both of my vehicles. Saved me a huge headache. Great experience"
Profile photo of Catherine Tackes

Catherine Tackes

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Tackes
"I can’t recommend Kent Cashman State Farm Insurance office enough! Their customer service is awesome!! Recently, Mindy spent an hour with me creating a reasonably priced auto policy for my mom, who was being ridiculously gouged by a different insurance company. Would recommend them to anyone asking for an insurance referral."
Profile photo of Randy Ky

Randy Ky

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Ky
"Thanks again for always taking such good care of my insurance needs. Mindy was so helpful today and went above and beyond."
Profile photo of Heidi Werner

Heidi Werner

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Werner
"I have worked with Kent Cashman’s office for several years. When I moved away to Texas, they were extremely helpful with the insurance transition. When I came back, Anja at Kent Cashman’s went above and beyond to ensure that my insurance was once again transferred back to WA. She answered all time questions and concerns with patience and kindness. Anja was always quick to respond and made me feel like a valued customer."
Profile photo of David Crawford

David Crawford

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by David Crawford
"My insurance rate has gone up 2 times...no tickets and no accidents. Kinda ridiculous this is why millions of people dont have car insurance because it's overly expensive."
Profile photo of Stuart Trusler

Stuart Trusler

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Trusler
"The staff communicates extremely well, is knowledgeable, and really kind. If I thought of the top things I want from my insurance agent carrying important parts of my long-term financial wellness plan, Kent's office hits the top marks!"
Profile photo of marissa pollak

marissa pollak

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marissa pollak
"After moving to the Gig Harbor area, I reached out to Kent Cashman State Farm. Their team, especially Anja, have been incredible. She is super nice and follows up with you to make sure everything is a smooth transition and fits your needs. I recommend this location for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of mando lopez

mando lopez

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mando lopez
"You guys do a great job. Thanks"
Profile photo of Robert Archer

Robert Archer

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Archer
"Always helpful staff,"
Profile photo of Noah Giss

Noah Giss

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Giss
"Great office, great team!"
Profile photo of Joe Dille

Joe Dille

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Dille
"My entire experience with Kent has been excellent. He and his team are quick to respond to my questions. I appreciate faithful communication. Devrin helped me set up the Safe Drivers App. Nothing but the best..."
Profile photo of Sarah Wood

Sarah Wood

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Wood
"Melinda was very helpful and went out of her way to go beyond to meet my needs. Her friendly, knowledgable service was refreshing."
Profile photo of Emily Du

Emily Du

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Du
"Kent is an exceptional human being and an even better insurance guy. When we moved our business to State Farm with Kent we not only saved money but literally every time I have needed him- he’s responded to my messages within twenty minutes, max. He’s efficient, really good at his job and has earned our family’s business for years to come. Cannot recommend Kent Enough."
Profile photo of Pat Schreiner

Pat Schreiner

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Schreiner
"Kent and Devrin have been great helping us through an accident with our classic. Very understanding on the stress we feel and very helpful to explain and assist us with our repair. Thank you to Devrin especially since I’m always contacting her with issues and she always has an upbeat attitude putting me at ease."
Profile photo of Carin Hoch

Carin Hoch

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carin Hoch
"Anja was awesome! Professional, knowledgeable, thorough and really nice. Customer service like this is rare these days. Thank you, Anja and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Amy J

Amy J

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy J
"Just switch to State farm. Love the people who helped me. Haven't had a claim to deal with yet, but happy so far."
Profile photo of Jordan Smart

Jordan Smart

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Smart
"State Farm is amazing always there to help and all of the staff is great it’s always great know they have our backs Special thanks to Anja!"
Profile photo of Jessica Somers

Jessica Somers

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Somers
"We can not thank Kent enough for all his help and expertise."
Profile photo of Evan Symon

Evan Symon

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Symon
"Kent was fantastic! As well as all of the office staff I also met, got me a great rate that completely obliterated what I currently have. Looking forward to doing business with him and his company!"